Home

This brand was my obsession when I was 15. My sister, my style icon of my teenage era, used to wear Carhartt men’s trousers all the time and I badly wanted to be like her, even if, at the end, she was always better looking than me.

Now this kind of careful focus on Carhartt is slowly but persistently coming back to me, but this time is not because of my sister (still very stylish though)…it is more because of something I feel and see around me.

It is Carhartt WIP (Work In Progress), ‘the avant-garde way of living the Carhartt brand, reshaping the outstanding Carhartt legacy’ (read the whole story here), that is catching my attention and the latest video for the preview of Men’s and Women’s Collection Spring/Summer 2013, and what I have seen of the collection trough the website, seem to give me good reasons to keep an eye on it.

Good expectations from Carhartt.

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook men

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

carhartt lookbook women

By Anna D.

Leave a Reply

