Home

Basic is cool.

No matter how much effort I put in finding fancy things to include in my outfit, I always end up choosing basic and “masculine” shape pieces, which is not a bad thing, this is who I am…I just seem to myself a bit boring sometimes.  However, beeing aware of this my tendency, I try to choose basic pieces that have interesting details and mix/match them in a way that makes me feel as less boring as possible.

Oversize t-shirt and skater skirt…what can I do? I love this combination!

Silk and cotton jacket, oversize t-shirt, necklace COS, skirt &Other Stories, shoes Superga

mood of the week

mood of the week

mood of the week

mood of the week

By Anna D.

2 thoughts on “The Mood Of The Week(End)

Leave a Reply

