Home

Straight to the point.

I spent this last week choosing outfits a bit more “clean and professional” for my days at work. Not that I usually choose random outfits for work, but this week I was in a particular “picky” mood. In addition to that I had some new pieces in my wardrobe and I was dying to mix and match them.

This outfit might seem quite simple and formal, but actually it is a combination of strong pieces that make me feel really good. I finally found some pleated, baggy trousers that siut me, after a long research and I love them!

(Almost) ready for the new season!

Shirt, trousers, necklace all COS, shoes Topshop, bag Maison Martin Margiela for H&M.

mood of the week

mood of the week

mood of the week

mood of the week

mood of the week

By Anna D.

Leave a Reply

