Home

Think Pink.

think pink

Waiting for the LFW scheduled for this weekend, I am having a (second) full immersion into the previous fashion shows for the upcoming AW 14. I already found some juicy trends that I am planning to include in my wardrobe, or at least to study at a close distance.

Here the most interesting one: pink in Winter time. I like the idea, even if I am not a person who loves pink. A few shades of this colour are quite catchy and, if combined with patent leather, latex paint or fluffy materials, it turns the whole look into a new rock and playful side, rather than a more “girly” one, that makes me think that pink could fit me after all.

Let’s have a bright Winter then!

topshopTopshop

topshop

Topshop

topshop

Topshop

topshop

Topshop

moxham

Moxham

jessie bush - we the people

Jessie Bush – wethepeoplestyle.com

By Anna D.

Leave a Reply

