Home

Woman Of Steel.

AW 13/14 - metal

It is flashy, eccentric, sometimes bold and quite over the top…but I love the “metal effect” fabrics and, if taken carefully and in small bits, they give that sparkle (literally) we all sometimes need.

I am not sure yet if I am going to add a gold/bronze/silver piece in my closet, but I do know that this style is always fascinating. And then, thinking about it, I may end up with some shiny silver brogues or some catchy gold socks.

At the end of the day, the right details give always a good help to an everyday outfit! To keep this trend in mind.

metal

Zara

metal1

Topshop

metal3

Topshop

metal4

Topshop

metal2

Topshop

By Anna D.

Leave a Reply

