Home

Comfy.

I simply love the idea of wearing something extremely comfortable, with the plus of adding something fresh and different into my Spring/Summer wardrobe. I used to wear Birkenstock sandals when I was a child, I had a brand new pair every summer  that I would choose in different colours season after season. I remember this particular one: a classic back strap in lilac…I loved it! When I go back to my hometown, in my house there is always at least a pair of Birkenstock around.

They are made with natural materials, designed for the natural shape of the foot…and they last for ever! Now, after all these years, I will have back my beloved sandals, probably the double strap ones, with no back strap…let’s see if I am still into lilac 🙂

fashionvibe.net

from fashionvibe.net

Birkenstock

Birkenstock

Birkenstock

And the variations are not bad at all!

Celine

zara

Zara

steve madden2

Steve Madden

steve madden

Steve Madden

Giambattista Valli

Giambattista Valli

Celine

Céline

By Anna D.

Leave a Reply

