Home

The unmistakable Cheap Monday style is back, ready for Fall.

I can not hide my love and passion for this brand. Cheap Monday‘s unique urban style, with 90s echoes, built on that distinctive swedish taste represet a powerful and appealing combination for me and my sense of style. What can I say…it siuts me! This is why I get excited every season whenever I get the chance to have a look the latest Cheap Monday collection.

Here the Pre-Fall 14 looks (I love the “eye” concept!). The collection will be available online at cutie.de and soon in store too. Can’t wait!

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_01

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_02

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_03

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_05

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_06

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_07

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_08

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_09

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_10

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_12

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_13

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_14

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_15

cheap_monday_pre_fall_2014_16

 

By Anna D.

 

 

Leave a Reply

