Home

Style is back!

If there is one thing I am sure of is that whenever a new Season is coming, in terms of style and quality COS never disappoints me. I am happy to see that I am right also this time.

Still at the beginning of a long-awaited Summer, we can already have a look at what we can expect from COS for the next Fall/Winter season, and make up our mind about how we will style COS on ourselves. To me is pretty easy and exciting: season after season it looks like that this brand is reading my mind and seems to offer me entire collections made just for me. I am sure that this is a common feeling for those who love this amazing swedish brand, because it is timeless and modern at the same time.

This is love once again!

cosAW15

cosAW15-2

cosAW15-3

cosAW15-4

cosAW15-5

cosAW15-6

cosAW15-7

cosAW15-8

cosAW15-9

cosAW15-10

cosAW15-11

 

By Anna D.

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s spend a (worthy) word about – COS FW 14/15

  1. Pingback: Designer Of The Month – Ciro Supino and Sara Lohman for Orphan Bird | Scissors Closets & Streets

  2. Pingback: Designer Of The Month – Ciro Supino a Sara Lohman for Orphan Bird | Scissors Closets & Streets

Leave a Reply

